Adding new devices can be done from your Centralise Dashboard. When you add a new device we'll update your the number of licenses on your subscription to match how many devices you have. If you are on a free trial, you can add as many devices as you'd like and we'll only bill you for devices that are on your account when your free trial ends.
You can remove a device at anytime by finding it under Devices and selecting 'Delete this device' on it's settings page. Once a device is removed, it can't be reactivated, so only do this if you are sure you don't need it anymore. We will update your subscription to reflect the number of devices you have on your account.
Please note, devices that are offline which have not been deleted are still counted as a license on your subscription.
You may also want to look at What is a license
Our support is just an email away. Please send your questions to firstname.lastname@example.org